Our Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Tina BakerAssociate Pastortbaker@tphnd.org
Travis SimonsAssociate Pastortsimons@tphnd.org
Lana JeffreyAssociate Pastor (Family Ministries)ljeffrey@tphnd.org
Chris BakerAssociate Pastorcbaker@tphnd.org
Joseph AnthonyStaff Pastorjanthony@tphnd.org
Jeremy KeysStaff Pastorjkeys@tphnd.org
Marc JeffreyDirector of Marketingmjeffrey@tphnd.org
Christen O'NealHR Development Specialistconeal@tphnd.org
Phil GalindoDirector of Firehouse North Student Ministriespgalindo@tphnd.org
Makeeta KeysDirector of Guest and Member Relationsmkeys@tphnd.org
Lorenzo PackDirector of Information Technologylpack@tphnd.org
Rose HorneExecutive Assistant to Bishop and Pastor Bradyrhorne@tphnd.org
Gary Whitted, Jr.Director of Mediagwhitted@tphnd.org
Carolyn GilleylenDirector of Ministry Developmentcgilleylen@tphnd.org
Cathy JordanAccounting Managercjordan@tphnd.org
Evelyn JohnsonAccounting Assistantejohnson@tphnd.org
John ArispeProduction Managerjarispe@tphnd.org
Chanelle YarberMarketing Project Managercyarber@tphnd.org
Daniel Moody, Sr.Director of Safety and Facilitiesdmoody@tphnd.org
Gary Whitted, Sr.Facilities Coordinatorgwhitted@tphnd.org
LaKeisha CochraneGuest and Member Relations Coordinatorlcochrane@tphnd.org
Anna BodnerAdministrative Assistantabodmer@tphnd.org
Keturah BostonDirector of Children's Ministrykboston@tphnd.org
X